Locate Centres

Locate Centres

Your closest Medical Society

If your browser requests permission to share your location, please accept so we can show you your closest Medical Society centre.

You can contact our head office 24/7 via the following details:

Medical Society is within reach whenever you need.

BENONI (HEAD OFFICE)

Gauteng

0861 11 00 33

info@medicalsociety.co.za

1 Dingler street, Rynfield, Benoni

Contact any of our 12 nationwide centres below:

KEMPTON PARK

Gauteng

011 970 1505

kempton@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop no 6, Park Plaza, Corner Pine Avenue and West Street, Kempton Park

PRETORIA

Gauteng

011 970 1505

pretoria@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop 4, City Corner, 215 Bosman Street, Pretoria

SOWETO

Gauteng

011 933 1080

soweto@medicalsociety.co.za

Blackchain Center Stand 24462 Diepkloof Soweto

ALEXANDRA

Gauteng

011 882 0034

alexandra@medicalsociety.co.za

83A Alex Mall, London Road, Alexandra

DELAREY

Gauteng

011 477 0377

delarey@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop 3, Founders Square 624 Ontdekkers Road Delarey 1709

BLOEMFONTEIN

Free State

051 432 0164

bloemfontein@medicalsociety.co.za

Lemo Mall, Shop 21A, Cnr Dr Belcher Road & M10 Bloemfontein Ring Road, Heidedal Ext 27, Mangaung, Bloemfontein, 9307

RUSTENBURG

North West

014 592 0380

rustenburg@medicalsociety.co.za

Drosty Gebou Cnr Thambo & Boom Street Rustenburg,

CAPE TOWN

Western Cape

021 948 8216

capetown@medicalsociety.co.za

Nobel Park Center, Shop G20, Old Paarl Road, Belville

MTHATHA

Eastern Cape

047 531 2531

mthatha@medicalsociety.co.za

City Centre, Shop No 8B, York road, Mthatha

PORT ELIZABETH

Eastern Cape

041 363 0922

portelizabeth@medicalsociety.co.za

13 CJ Langenhoven Drive, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth, 6001

EAST LONDON

Eastern Cape

043 722 2057

eastlondon@medicalsociety.co.za

45 Deveroux Street, Vincent East London

DURBAN

Kwa-Zulu Natal

031 309 1287

durban@medicalsociety.co.za

City View Shopping Centre Shop U18 Cnr Umgeni rd & Kent rd Greyville Durban

Medical Society

Enter your keyword